GrandRanker Pricing 2026: Plans, Limits and Who Should Pay
GrandRanker pricing starts at $24 a month when you pay yearly, or $49 a month on a monthly plan. This page explains what that price buys, what the pricing page leaves out, and how it compares with trackers that list their prices openly. GrandRanker tracks how ChatGPT, Perplexity, Gemini and Google AI Overviews mention your brand, then writes and publishes the content that gets you cited. Prices come from vendor pricing pages and product docs, checked November 2026. Where a vendor does not state a figure, this page says so.
How much does GrandRanker pricing cost per month?
GrandRanker pricing has two plain options. Paid yearly, the plan is $24 a month, or $288 a year. Paid month to month, it is $49 a month. Over twelve months, the yearly plan costs roughly half of what monthly billing costs, since $49 times 12 is $588. Both prices come from the vendor pricing page, checked November 2026.
There is no free trial. GrandRanker offers a 14-day money-back guarantee instead, so the refund window is the only way to test the platform on your own site before the cost is final. Read the GrandRanker pricing page for the current terms, since prices and offers can change.

GrandRanker
GrandRanker tracks ChatGPT, Perplexity, Gemini and Google AI Overviews, then writes and publishes up to 30 articles a month to your CMS. The free AI visibility checker needs no signup, so you can look at your own brand before you pay.

- Price
- $24/mo yearly, $49 monthly
- Engines
- ChatGPT, Perplexity, Gemini, AI Overviews
- Trial
- 14-day money-back guarantee
- Fixes gaps
- Writes and publishes articles
- Yearly price of $24 a month
- Writes and publishes up to 30 articles a month to your CMS
- Free AI visibility checker, no signup needed
- 14-day money-back guarantee
- No free trial
- No prompt limit stated in our source data
- Does not track Claude or Copilot
What is included in GrandRanker pricing?
Each paid plan puts engine tracking and article writing in one account. You get visibility checks on ChatGPT, Perplexity, Gemini and Google AI Overviews. You also get up to 30 articles a month that the platform writes and publishes to your CMS. That pairing is the main difference from tracking-only tools. A tracker shows you the gap, but someone still has to write the page that closes it.
The free AI visibility checker sits outside the paid plan. It checks ChatGPT, Gemini and Perplexity and needs no signup. Run it first to see a snapshot of your brand, then decide whether the paid plan is worth the monthly cost.

Are there hidden costs in GrandRanker pricing?
The plan price is the main cost, but three things often decide the real bill. Check each one before you pay.
- How many prompts the plan tracks. No prompt limit is stated in our source data, so get the number in writing.
- How many domains and seats are included, and what an extra one costs.
- What happens to articles you write but do not publish, and whether unused article credits roll over.
Hidden costs on other tools are easier to see because their pricing pages list add-ons. The next section lists them side by side with GrandRanker.
How does GrandRanker pricing compare with other trackers?
Price alone does not make a tracker cheap. Compare the cost per prompt, the engines included on the base plan, and what each extra costs. The figures below come from vendor pricing pages and product docs, checked November 2026.
| Tool | Monthly price | Prompts included | Free trial | Best for |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| GrandRanker | $24 yearly, $49 monthly | Not stated | No, 14-day refund | Teams wanting content too |
| Otterly.AI | $29 Lite plan | 15 | Free trial | Small businesses on a budget |
| Peec AI | $95 Starter plan | 50 | Free trial | Small teams wanting clear USD prices |
| Semrush AI Visibility Toolkit | $99 per domain | 25 | No trial | Brands already on Semrush |
| Scrunch AI | $250 yearly, $300 monthly | 350 custom, 1,000 industry | 7-day trial, no card | Enterprise and brand teams |
Cost per prompt is the simplest test. Otterly.AI works out to about $1.93 per prompt on its Lite plan. Peec AI works out to about $1.90 per prompt on Starter. Semrush works out to about $3.96 per prompt on its base plan. GrandRanker's cost per prompt cannot be calculated from our source data, because no prompt limit is listed.
The per-prompt figure is not the whole cost. These add-ons change the bill once a team grows:
- Otterly.AI: $99 a month for extra prompts, and Claude, Gemini and AI Mode cost extra. See the Otterly.AI pricing breakdown.
- Peec AI: the Starter plan covers 3 engines, and extra models cost $30 a month. See the Peec AI pricing breakdown.
- Semrush: $99 for each extra domain, with the base plan limited to one domain. See the Semrush pricing breakdown.
- GrandRanker: the plan includes up to 30 articles a month, so the price covers content as well as tracking.

GrandRanker tracks ChatGPT, Perplexity, Gemini and Google AI Overviews.
ChatGPT
Gemini
PerplexityWho should choose GrandRanker over a tracking-only tool?
Pick GrandRanker if you need both visibility data and content that gets published. A tracking-only tool such as Otterly.AI or Peec AI tells you where your brand is missing. You still need a writer and a publishing step. GrandRanker covers both, which suits a small or mid-size business without a content team.
- Pick GrandRanker if you want articles written and published to your CMS.
- Pick Otterly.AI if you only need a small tracker and will write content yourself.
- Pick Peec AI if you want a tracker with clear USD pricing and recommendations.
- Pick Semrush if you already pay for Semrush and want the AI data in the same place.
How do you check the prompt limit before you buy?
Start by listing the questions your buyers ask AI tools. Count them, then compare that count with the limit on each plan. The AI visibility prompt list shows the kinds of prompts to include, and the how many prompts to track guide helps you size the list.
Then ask the vendor three questions and keep the answers in writing. These are the points to confirm before you pay:
- What is the prompt limit on the plan I pick?
- How many domains and seats are included, and what does an extra one cost?
- What happens to articles I do not publish, and how do I cancel?
For GrandRanker, the answers to the first two questions are not in our source data. Ask the team before you sign up, and check the GrandRanker pricing page for the current plan terms.
What should you do next?
Run the free checker first to see where your brand stands. Then price the paid plan against the time you would spend writing content yourself. If you only need a monitor, compare the lower-cost trackers, starting with the Otterly.AI pricing review. If you want tracking and publishing in one place, GrandRanker's yearly plan is the lower monthly cost.
Frequently asked questions
How much is GrandRanker pricing per month?
GrandRanker pricing is $24 a month when you pay yearly, which comes to $288 a year. Monthly billing costs $49 a month. If you plan to stay past the first month, the yearly plan costs roughly half as much over twelve months. Check the GrandRanker pricing page before you buy, because offers can change.
Does GrandRanker have a free trial?
No. GrandRanker does not offer a free trial. It offers a 14-day money-back guarantee, so you can ask for a refund in the first two weeks. For a look before you pay, use the free AI visibility checker, which covers ChatGPT, Gemini and Perplexity and needs no signup.
How does GrandRanker pricing compare with Otterly.AI?
Otterly.AI starts at $29 a month for 15 prompts on its Lite plan. GrandRanker starts at $24 a month on yearly billing and also writes and publishes up to 30 articles a month. Otterly.AI is the lower-cost choice if you only want monitoring. Compare both before you decide.
Are there hidden costs in GrandRanker pricing?
The plan price is the main cost. Ask about the prompt limit, the number of domains and seats, and what happens to articles you do not publish. No prompt limit is stated in our source data, so get that number in writing before you sign up. Read the GrandRanker pricing terms for the rest.
Is GrandRanker pricing worth it for a small business?
It can be, if you want tracking and articles in one tool. A tracking-only tool costs less on paper, but you still pay someone to write and publish the content. Add up the hours you would spend on content, then compare that cost with the plan. If you only need monitoring, a cheaper tracker may fit better.
Sources
- GrandRanker pricing
- Otterly.AI pricing
- Peec AI pricing
- Semrush AI Visibility Toolkit knowledge base
- Scrunch AI pricing
- Google Search Central, AI features in Search

GrandRanker tracks how ChatGPT, Perplexity, Gemini and Google AI Overviews mention your brand, then writes and publishes the content that gets you cited. From $24/mo.
See GrandRankerKeep reading
Otterly.AI pricing: Lite is $29 a month for 15 prompts, Standard is $189 for 100. Compare the real cost per…
PricingPeec AI Pricing 2026: Plans, Prompts and Add-on CostsPeec AI pricing starts at $95 a month for 50 prompts. Compare Pro, Advanced, add-on fees, extra model costs…
PricingSemrush AI Toolkit Pricing 2026: Plans, Prompts and CostsSemrush AI Toolkit pricing: $99 a month for 25 prompts, plus $99 for each extra domain and user. Add up the…
PricingScrunch Pricing 2026: Plans, Prompt Costs and Hidden FeesScrunch pricing: Starter is $250 a month billed yearly, or $300 monthly. Compare prompt limits, seat fees and…
PricingProfound Pricing 2026: Free Trial, Enterprise and QuotesProfound pricing in 2026: a free 7-day trial, custom enterprise quotes and cost per prompt. Compare the…
GuidesHow Many Prompts to Track for AI Visibility in 2026How many prompts to track? Start with 15 to 50, compare cost per prompt across plans, check the extra-prompt…