☰

Peec AI Pricing 2026: Plans, Prompts and Add-on Costs

Peec AI pricing starts at $95 a month for the Starter plan, which covers 50 prompts, 4,500 AI answers and 3 active AI models. The Pro plan costs $245 and the Advanced plan costs $495. The real cost depends on how many prompts you track and how many AI models you add, so this page breaks down each plan, the add-on fees and the trial terms. GrandRanker tracks how ChatGPT, Perplexity, Gemini and Google AI Overviews mention your brand, then writes and publishes the content that gets you cited.

What does Peec AI pricing cost each month?

Peec AI sells three self-serve plans in US dollars, plus an Enterprise plan with custom pricing. The plan you pick sets three limits: how many prompts you track, how many AI answers you get each month, and how many projects and countries you can use.

PlanPrice per monthPromptsMonthly AI answers
Starter$95504,500
Pro$24515013,500
Advanced$49535031,500
EnterpriseCustom, billed annuallyUnlimitedUnlimited

Each self-serve plan includes 3 active AI models, and you choose them from a list of 6. Projects go from 1 on Starter to 5 on Advanced. Countries go from 1 on Starter to 3 on Pro and Advanced. Enterprise lists unlimited prompts and answers, but its page also says up to 13 LLM models are tracked, so ask sales which limit applies before you sign.

Peec AI logo
#3 · Best low-cost tracker for small teams

Peec AI

Peec AI is a tracker, not a content tool. Its Starter plan is the cheapest way to track a short prompt list across three AI models. The pricing is simple, but the add-ons and the missing prompt price need a close read before you commit.

Peec AI homepage
Price
$95/mo for 50 prompts
Engines
Any 3 of ChatGPT, AI Mode, AI Overviews, Copilot, Gemini
Trial
Free trial
Fixes gaps
Tracks, plus recommendations
Pros
  • Starter is $95 a month for 50 prompts.
  • Clear step-up path: 150 prompts at $245 and 350 at $495.
  • Annual billing takes 15 percent off the monthly price.
Cons
  • Starter tracks only 3 AI models out of 6 listed.
  • Each extra model costs $30 a month on Starter.
  • No free plan is listed, and the trial length is not stated.
  • No price is listed for extra prompts.

Source: Peec AI pricing page

How much do extra AI models add to Peec AI pricing?

Extra models are sold as add-ons. Each one costs $30 a month on Starter, $70 on Pro and $140 on Advanced. The Enterprise add-on price is not stated on the pricing page.

Here is the math for a common case. Four models on Starter cost $125 a month, which is $95 plus one $30 add-on. The same four models on Pro cost $315 a month, which is $245 plus $70.

If you need more than 50 prompts anyway, Pro is the cleaner choice. The same four models cost $190 more on Pro, and Pro adds 100 prompts and 9,000 monthly AI answers. If you only need 50 prompts, Starter with one add-on stays the lower-cost route.

Is there a free trial in Peec AI pricing?

The pricing page shows a Start free trial button, but it does not say how long the trial lasts. It also does not list a free plan.

Before you start a trial, ask three questions: how long it runs, how many prompts it allows, and which AI models it includes. Those answers decide whether the trial shows you anything useful. A trial with a tiny prompt list tells you little about a real program.

Ongoing tracking, where your prompts are checked over time, starts with a paid plan, since no free plan is listed.

How does Peec AI pricing per prompt compare with other tools?

Price per prompt is a rough guide. Divide the list price by the prompt count and compare. It ignores engine coverage, add-ons and setup time, so use it to shortlist tools, not to decide between them.

Tool and planMonthly pricePromptsPrice per prompt
Peec AI Starter$9550$1.90
Peec AI Advanced$495350$1.41
Otterly.AI Lite$2915$1.93
Semrush AI Visibility Toolkit$9925$3.96

Peec AI gets cheaper per prompt as you move up, from $1.90 on Starter to $1.41 on Advanced. Otterly.AI Lite is slightly more per prompt than Peec AI Starter, but it lists 4 engines at $29 a month. Semrush costs the most per prompt in this table at $3.96.

Per-prompt cost only helps when you use every prompt you pay for. A 350 prompt plan is cheaper per prompt than Starter, but it is a bad buy for a team that tracks 20 questions. Match the plan to the list you will actually run each month.

How does GrandRanker pricing compare?

GrandRanker costs $24 a month billed yearly, which comes to $288 a year. Billed monthly, it is $49 a month. It tracks how ChatGPT, Perplexity, Gemini and Google AI Overviews mention your brand. It also writes and publishes up to 30 SEO and GEO articles a month to your CMS.

There is no free trial. GrandRanker offers a 14-day money-back guarantee instead. Its free AI visibility checker works for ChatGPT, Gemini and Perplexity with no signup, so you can test it on your own brand before you pay anything.

GrandRanker logo
#3 · Best pick for most small and mid-size businesses

GrandRanker

GrandRanker is the top pick for most small and mid-size businesses because one plan covers tracking and content. The yearly price is $24 a month, well below the $95 Peec AI Starter price. Tools differ in scope, so compare the features you need before you buy.

GrandRanker dashboard
Price
$24/mo yearly, $49 monthly
Engines
ChatGPT, Perplexity, Gemini, AI Overviews
Trial
14-day money-back guarantee
Fixes gaps
Writes and publishes articles
Pros
  • $24 a month billed yearly, or $288 a year.
  • Writes and publishes up to 30 articles a month to your CMS.
  • Free AI visibility checker with no signup.
Cons
  • No free trial. A 14-day money-back guarantee applies instead.
  • Tracks four engines: ChatGPT, Perplexity, Gemini and Google AI Overviews.
  • Monthly billing costs $49 a month, about twice the yearly rate.
Try GrandRanker
GrandRanker tracked prompts list showing the questions a brand is monitored for
The tracked prompts list in GrandRanker

Which Peec AI pricing plan fits your team?

Pick the plan by counting three numbers: your prompts, your AI models and your projects. Round up your prompt count, because adding prompts later can push you to a higher plan.

If you run a single brand and track fewer than 50 prompts, Starter is the lowest-cost route on this list. If you also want articles, GrandRanker at $24 a month billed yearly is the better pick for most small and mid-size businesses, because tracking and writing sit in one plan.

Are there hidden costs in Peec AI pricing?

The sticker price is only part of the bill. Watch for these four costs before you sign.

  1. Model add-ons. Starter covers 3 models. Each one you add costs $30 a month.
  2. Prompt add-ons. The page says prompt volume can change at any time, but it lists no price for extra prompts.
  3. Monthly versus annual. Annual billing takes 15 percent off, so monthly billing costs more over a year.
  4. Enterprise terms. Enterprise is custom. Its page lists unlimited prompts and also says up to 13 models.

Ask for a written quote that lists the prompt count, the number of models and the billing term. One page like that prevents most surprises.

Who should pay for Peec AI?

Peec AI suits a team that already knows its prompt list, wants a tracker with a simple price, and does not need a content writer. Its Starter plan works for a small team with one brand and the three engines it cares about most.

It is a weaker fit if you need articles, if you want more than 3 AI models on a small budget, or if you want a free plan to test first. For those needs, compare Otterly.AI, Semrush and GrandRanker before you pick. The Otterly.AI pricing review covers the low-cost tracker option in detail.

Want tracking and articles in one plan? See GrandRanker pricing.

How do prompt limits change your Peec AI pricing?

The prompt count sets the price more than anything else. A prompt is one question you want to check across the engines you track. A short, specific list is easier to act on than a long, vague one.

If you are not sure how many prompts you need, read our guide on how many prompts to track. Start with the questions buyers actually ask, then choose a plan that fits that list. Do not pay for a 350 prompt plan to track 20 questions.

Also check the list you plan to use. The AI visibility prompt list gives examples you can adapt before you add anything to a paid plan.

How were these Peec AI prices checked?

Based on vendor pricing pages and product docs, checked November 2026. Where a page does not list a figure, this page says so instead of guessing. Per-prompt figures are our own arithmetic from list prices.

See our ranking methodology for how we weight price, engine coverage and trial terms across this site.

Frequently asked questions

How much does Peec AI pricing cost per month?

Peec AI pricing starts at $95 a month for Starter, which covers 50 prompts and 3 active AI models. Pro is $245 a month for 150 prompts, and Advanced is $495 for 350. Annual billing takes 15 percent off. Tip: count your prompts before you choose a plan, since prompt add-on prices are not listed.

Does Peec AI have a free plan or free trial?

The Peec AI pricing page lists no free plan. It shows a Start free trial button but does not state the trial length. Ongoing tracking starts on a paid plan. Tip: before you enter card details, ask how long the trial runs and how many prompts it allows.

How much does an extra AI model cost on Peec AI?

Each extra model is an add-on. It costs $30 a month on Starter, $70 on Pro and $140 on Advanced. Four models on Starter total $125 a month, so Peec AI pricing rises fast when you add models. Tip: track the three engines your buyers use most, and add a fourth only when your data shows it matters.

Is Peec AI cheaper than Otterly.AI?

On list price, Peec AI Starter costs $95 a month for 50 prompts, while Otterly.AI Lite costs $29 a month for 15 prompts. Per prompt they are close, about $1.90 for Peec AI Starter and $1.93 for Otterly.AI Lite. Tip: compare the AI engines included, because Otterly.AI Lite lists 4 engines and Starter covers 3 models.

Is GrandRanker cheaper than Peec AI?

GrandRanker costs $24 a month billed yearly, or $288 a year, and $49 billed monthly. Peec AI Starter costs $95 a month. GrandRanker also writes and publishes up to 30 articles a month, while Peec AI pricing covers tracking and recommendations, with no publishing listed. Tip: compare tracking plus content, not the tracker alone.

How many prompts should I pay to track?

Start with the questions your buyers actually ask. Count them, then compare that count with the 50 prompts on Peec AI Starter. Add prompts only when a question brings leads or shows a clear gap. Tip: write the list in a spreadsheet first, then pick the plan that matches its length.

Sources

  1. Peec AI pricing page
  2. Otterly.AI pricing page
  3. Semrush AI Visibility Toolkit help article
  4. GrandRanker pricing page
  5. Google Search Central, AI features and your website
GrandRanker logo
Our top pick: GrandRanker

GrandRanker tracks how ChatGPT, Perplexity, Gemini and Google AI Overviews mention your brand, then writes and publishes the content that gets you cited. From $24/mo.

See GrandRanker

Keep reading